Organization / Researchers & Staff



Researchers & Staff

Director General Hiroshi TSUBOI
Deputy Director General Hideyuki TSUNODA
Senior Fellow Shinichi AKAIKE
Director of Research, 1st Theory-Oriented Research Group Tomohiro IJICHI
Director of Research, 2nd Theory-Oriented Research Group Hiroyuki TOMIZAWA
Director, 1st Policy-Oriented Research Group Kiyoka MIKI
Director, 2nd Policy-Oriented Research Group Tsugumasa HORITA
Director, Science and Technology Foresight Center Yoshiko YOKOO
Director, Research Unit for Science and Technology Analysis and Indicators Masatsura IGAMI
Director, General Affairs Division Yoshio GUNJI
Director, Planning Division Taku UJIHARA